ITP: Plasma Physics Division

The Plasma Physics Division is formed by two strong and successful groups:

Plasma Physics Group     SERF Group



You can find a short summary of the activities and collaborations of the plasma physics division in the following booklets:

english (PDF)     german (PDF)



Members of the Group

Professors:

Winfried Kernbichler (Head) winfried.kernbichler@tugraz.at  
Martin Heyn heyn@itp.tugraz.at  

Visiting Scientists:

Sergei Kasilov kasilov@itp.tugraz.at  
Victor Nemov nemov@itp.tugraz.at  
Ivan Ivanov ivanov@itp.tugraz.at  

Post Docs:

Bernhard Seiwald seiwald@itp.tugraz.at http://www.itp.tugraz.at/~seiwald

Graduate Students:

Klaus Allmaier allmaier@itp.tugraz.at  
Peter Leitner peter.leitner@tugraz.at  
Georg Leitold leitold@itp.tugraz.at  
Miran Mulec Miran.Mulec@itp.tugraz.at  

External / Former Members of the Group:

Manfred Heindler   died at May, 13th 2006
Martin Baumann baumann@itp.tugraz.at http://www.itp.tugraz.at/~baumann
Christian Eherer eherer@itp.tugraz.at http://www.itp.tugraz.at/~eherer
Richard Kamendje kamendje@itp.tugraz.at  


Further informations:


--- Bernhard Seiwald (seiwald@itp.tugraz.at), 2005-09-26 16:08:38